Roger Betacourt


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiao, ChaoshinUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Treskov, SergeiNovosibirsk State University

According to our current on-line database, Roger Betacourt has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118905 for the advisor ID.