Cleon da Silva Barroso


Dr. Universidade Federal do Ceará 2004 Brazil
Dissertation: Alguns Resultados em Geometria e em Análise
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Levi Lopes de Lima

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cunha, CleitonUniversidade Federal do Ceará2016
Rebouças, MichelUniversidade Federal do Ceará2012

According to our current on-line database, Cleon Barroso has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119282 for the advisor ID.