DaGang Yang


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Residue Theorem for Secondary Invariants of Collapsed Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Jeff Cheeger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

East, GerardTulane University1997
Wu, SanxingTulane University1995

According to our current on-line database, DaGang Yang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1193 for the advisor ID.