Vincent Conitzer


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Aspects of Preference Aggregation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Tuomas Wilhelm Sandholm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, MingyuDuke University2010
Korzhyk, DmytroDuke University2013
Letchford, JoshuaDuke University2013
Li, YuqianDuke University2016
Wagman, LiadDuke University2009
Xia, LirongDuke University20112
Zhang, HanruiCarnegie Mellon University2023

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Conitzer has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119358 for the advisor ID.