Stephen Ray Wiggins


Ph.D. Cornell University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Slowly Varying Oscillators

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pugh, JeffreyCalifornia Institute of Technology1987
Ide, KayoCalifornia Institute of Technology1989
Rom-Kedar, VeredCalifornia Institute of Technology19895
Kovacic, GregorCalifornia Institute of Technology199024
Kaper, TassoCalifornia Institute of Technology199213
Haller, GyörgyCalifornia Institute of Technology199316
Ghosh, ShubhroCalifornia Institute of Technology1994
Mezic, IgorCalifornia Institute of Technology19941
Rudnev, MikhailCalifornia Institute of Technology19974
Springham, JamesUniversity of Bristol2008
Balibrea-Iniesta, FranciscoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2018
Lopesino, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2018

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Wiggins has 12 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11962 for the advisor ID.