Jeronimo Francisco Magnan


Ph.D. University of Miami 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigations of Bifurcation Phenomena in Plasma with Stationary Striations

Advisor 1: William B. Pardo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertram, RichardFlorida State University199320
Gao, ShangzuoFlorida State University1996
Jayakumar, PuthenpuraFlorida State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Jeronimo Magnan has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11970 for the advisor ID.