Robert Earl MacKenzie


Ph.D. Princeton University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Root Numbers and Class Group Relations in Cyclotomic Fields

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curlovic, DonaldIndiana University1973
Koehler, AnneIndiana University1968
Kroener, ChristianIndiana University1967
Mirbagheri, AhmadIndiana University1965

According to our current on-line database, Robert MacKenzie has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11975 for the advisor ID.