David Eric Loper


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of Confined Magneto-Hydrodynamic Vortex Flows

Advisor 1: Simon Ostrach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coulliete, DavidFlorida State University1992
Jou, Jong-JhyFlorida State University1982
Liu, GuangquanFlorida State University2004
Ruan, KezhiFlorida State University1995
Shimizu, HisayoshiFlorida State University1996
Yang, Young-KyunFlorida State University1995

According to our current on-line database, David Loper has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11978 for the advisor ID.