Luis Alfredo Medina


Ph.D. Tulane University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Case Studies in Experimental Mathematics: p-Adic Valuations of Sequences

Advisor: Victor Hugo Moll

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Molina-Salazar, CarlosUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2023
Sepúlveda, LeonidUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2018
Serna-Rapello, CésarUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2020

According to our current on-line database, Luis Medina has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119870 for the advisor ID.