Lee James Stanley


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L-Like Models of Set Theory: Forcing, Combinatorial Principles, and Morasses

Advisor: Ronald Björn Jensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aikey, PhillipLehigh University1993
Franczak, WilliamLehigh University2018
Long, JamesLehigh University2015
Skyers, MarinaLehigh University2012
Switkay, HalLehigh University1988

According to our current on-line database, Lee Stanley has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11990 for the advisor ID.