Peter John Slater


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classifying n-Connected Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Stephen Travis Hedetniemi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grinstead, DanaUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville1989
Lampert, DouglasUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville1998
O'Neal, FrankUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2011
Phillips, IV, JamesUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2002
Roden-Bowie, MirandaUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2008
Sewell, JonathanUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2017
Sinko, AnneUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2008
Smart, ChristianUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville1996
Trees, EricUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2000
Wang, YanUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2005

According to our current on-line database, Peter Slater has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11991 for the advisor ID.