Neil Geoffrey Turok


Ph.D. University of London 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Strings and solitons in gauge theories

Advisor: David Ian Olive

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damodaran, KumaranUniversity of Cambridge2000
Feldbrugge, JobUniversity of Waterloo and Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics2019
Gratton, StevenUniversity of Cambridge2000
Kavilan, MoodleyUniversity of Cambridge2002
McFadden, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2006
Moore, GuyPrinceton University19971
Niz, GustavoUniversity of Cambridge20061
Tolley, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge2003
Wiseman, TobyUniversity of Cambridge2002

According to our current on-line database, Neil Turok has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119926 for the advisor ID.