Timothy Clifton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Alternative Theories of Gravity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: John David Barrow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bull, PhilUniversity of Oxford2013
Goldberg, SophiaQueen Mary, University of London2017
Sanghai, VirajQueen Mary, University of London2017
Durk, JessieQueen Mary, University of London2019
Gallagher, ChristopherQueen Mary, University of London2020

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Clifton has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119930 for the advisor ID.