George Owen Strawn


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Polyadic Group Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor: Federico Mariano Sioson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, WalterIowa State University1979
Roeder, RobertIowa State University1979

According to our current on-line database, George Strawn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120 for the advisor ID.