Han-Kun Wang


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Study of Stabilization and Dissipation for Second Order Vibrating Systems

Advisor: Goong Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Najafi, MahmoudWichita State University1994
Sarhangi, GholamWichita State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Han-Kun Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12000 for the advisor ID.