Remco Theodoor Peters


Doctor Universiteit van Amsterdam 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Financial Time and Volatility
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Christianus (Chris) Antonius Johannes Klaassen
Advisor 2: August Aimé Balkema
Advisor 3: Robin de Vilder


Peters, RemcoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004

According to our current on-line database, Remco Peters has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120115 for the advisor ID.