Yookun Cho


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling Independent Tasks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Sartaj Kumar Sahni

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chung, Yoo-JinSeoul National University1997
Heo, JunyoungSeoul National University2009

According to our current on-line database, Yookun Cho has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120140 for the advisor ID.