Nivaldo de Góes Grulha Jr.


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo and Université de la Méditerranée 2007 Brazil France
Dissertation: Euler Obstruction of Analytic Maps

Advisor 1: Maria Aparecida Soares Ruas
Advisor 2: Jean-Paul Brasselet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dalbelo, ThaísUniversidade de São Paulo and Aix-Marseille Université2014
Ruiz, CamilaUniversidade de São Paulo2015
da Silva, ThiagoUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Martins, RafaellaUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Monção de Carvalho Santana, HellenUniversidade de São Paulo and Aix-Marseille Université2019

According to our current on-line database, Nivaldo Grulha Jr. has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120201 for the advisor ID.