Larry (Lawrence) Smith


Ph.D. Yale University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Fibre Spaces

Advisor: William Schumacher Massey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hansen, IdarUniversity of Virginia1974
Bier, ThomasGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1979
Raußen, MartinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19814
Wiegmann, ReinhardGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1982
Broto, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona198712
Schwardmann, UlrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1987
Notbohm, DietrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19882
Batisweiler, ClaudiaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1992
Neumann, FrankGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19968
Segal, JoelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1999
Chun Lin, TsuGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Kuhnigk, KathrinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Sarveniazi, AlirezaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004

According to our current on-line database, Larry Smith has 13 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12023 for the advisor ID.