Mikhail K Rudnev


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exponentially Small Splitting of Separatrices and the Arnold's Diffusion Problem

Advisor: Stephen Ray Wiggins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, Timothy G.F.University of Bristol2013
Roche-Newton, OliverUniversity of Bristol20131
Stevens, SophieUniversity of Bristol2020
Warren, AudieJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2020

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Rudnev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12060 for the advisor ID.