Ahmet Enis Cetin


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterative Algorithms for Signal Recovery and Synthesis Using Projections onto Convex Sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Rashid Ansari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cakir, SerdarBilkent Universitesi2017
Dulek, BerkanBilkent Universitesi2012
Erden, FatihBilkent Universitesi2015
Erzin, EnginBilkent Universitesi19952
Gerek, OmerBilkent Universitesi1998
Gurcan, Metin1999
Kose, KivancBilkent Universitesi2012
Suhre, AlexanderBilkent Universitesi2013
Töreyin, BehcetBilkent Universitesi2009

According to our current on-line database, Ahmet Cetin has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120645 for the advisor ID.