Xian-Zhe Dai


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adiabatic Limit, Non-multiplicativity and Leray Spectral Sequence

Advisor: Jeff Cheeger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blacker, CaseyUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2018
Case, JeffreyUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010
Huang, XiaolingUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009
Li, YihanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2018
Wang, ChangliangUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2016
Wu, PengUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2012

According to our current on-line database, Xian-Zhe Dai has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1207 for the advisor ID.