Alberto Policriti


Ph.D. New York University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Generalization of Herbrand's Theorem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Martin David Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Agostino, GiovannaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Dovier, AgostinoUniversità di Pisa19967
Montanari, AngeloUniversiteit van Amsterdam199616
Piazza, CarlaUniversità degli Studi di Udine2002
Prezza, NicolaUniversità degli Studi di Udine20171
Scalabrin, SimoneUniversità degli Studi di Udine2007
Scapin, EmanueleUniversità degli Studi di Udine2022
Tomescu, AlexandruUniversità degli Studi di Udine20121
Vitacolonna, NicolaUniversità degli Studi di Udine2005

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Policriti has 9 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120747 for the advisor ID.