Jian-Feng Cai


Ph.D. Chinese University of Hong Kong 2007 HongKong
Dissertation: Image Denoising and Deblurring under Impulse Noise, and Framelet-Based Methods for Image Reconstruction

Advisor: Raymond Honfu Chan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, HanQinThe University of Iowa2018
Li, ZhenzhenHong Kong University of Science and Technology2020
Liu, SuhuiThe University of Iowa2017
Wang, TianmingThe University of Iowa2018
Yang, YangThe University of Iowa2018
You, JuntaoHong Kong University of Science and Technology and Southern University of Science and Technology2021
Zhang, TianyiThe University of Iowa2015

According to our current on-line database, Jian-Feng Cai has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120926 for the advisor ID.