Mark Jay Kushner

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Electronic and Kinetic Processes in the Cu/CuCl Double Pulse Laser

Advisor: Fred Ellsworth Clow Culick

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pinarbasi, MustafaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Yeom, GeunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
McCaughey, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Pak, HoyoungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Weng, YilinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Choi, SeungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Hartig, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Shon, JongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Gentile, AnnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Stout, PhillipUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Barnes, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Huang, FrederickUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Hwang, HelenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Grapperhaus, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Hoekstra, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Xu, XudongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Zhang, DaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Kinder-Oxom, RonaldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Lu, JunqingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Dorai, RajeshUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Sankaran, ArvindUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Subramonium, PramodUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Rajaraman, KapilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Vyas, VivekUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Bhoj, AnanthUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007

According to our current on-line database, Mark Kushner has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120952 for the advisor ID.