Egor Paul Popov

Ph.D. Stanford University 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stress Analysis and Creep

Advisor: Stephen Prokofyevich Timoshenko

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wilson, BayardUniversity of California, Berkeley1958
Brotchie, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1961
Rajan, M. K. S.University of California, Berkeley1962
Lu, Zung-AnUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Goodman, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Khojasteh-Bakht, MahmoudUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Abel, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19685
Yaghmai, SaeedUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Sharifi, ParvizUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Krawinkler, HelmutUniversity of California, Berkeley197121
Larsen, PerUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Vasquez Pinillos, JorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Nagarajan, SambamurthyUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Dafalias, YannisUniversity of California, Berkeley197517
Kiciman, OmerUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Ma, Shao-yehUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Roeder, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley19776
Wang, ZanyuanUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Soleimani, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Vallenas, JoseUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Viwathanatepa, SuthipoulUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Zayas, VictorUniversity of California, Berkeley1980
Ortiz, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1981111
Manheim, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Filippou, FilipposUniversity of California, Berkeley198321
Hjelmstad, KeithUniversity of California, Berkeley198354
Kasai, KazuhikoUniversity of California, Berkeley19853
Ricles, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley198729
Tsai, Keh-ChyuanUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Engelhardt, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley198926
Grigorian, CarlUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Yang, Tzong-ShuohUniversity of California, Berkeley1995

According to our current on-line database, Egor Popov has 32 students and 325 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121116 for the advisor ID.