Iain W. Stewart


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Coagulation-Fragmentation Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Jack (John) Carr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DavidUniversity of Strathclyde2000
Barclay, GraemeUniversity of Strathclyde1998
Blair, PamelaUniversity of Strathclyde2004
Kedney, PaulUniversity of Nottingham1994
Kidd, JulieUniversity of Strathclyde2000
Seddon, LawrenceUniversity of Strathclyde2010
Smith, AndrewUniversity of Strathclyde2004
Walker, AlanUniversity of Strathclyde20081

According to our current on-line database, Iain Stewart has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121142 for the advisor ID.