Vijay Ganesh


Ph.D. Stanford University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decision Procedures for Bit-Vectors, Arrays and Integers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David L. Dill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babaee, RezaUniversity of Waterloo2019
Berzish, MurphyUniversity of Waterloo2021
Bright, CurtisUniversity of Waterloo2017
Jayaraman, KarthickSyracuse University2011
Li, ChunxiaoUniversity of Waterloo2023
Liang, Jia HuiUniversity of Waterloo2018
Nejati, SaeedUniversity of Waterloo2020
Zheng, YunhuiPurdue University2014
Zulkoski, EdwardUniversity of Waterloo2018

According to our current on-line database, Vijay Ganesh has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121250 for the advisor ID.