Subir Sarkar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Skinner, DavidUniversity of Oxford20031
Viniegra, FerminUniversity of Oxford2001

According to our current on-line database, Subir Sarkar has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121320 for the advisor ID.