Masashi Okamoto


Ph.D. Kyushu University 1962 Japan
Dissertation: Discrimination For Variance Matrices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Tosio Kitagawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shirahata, ShingoKyushu University19761
Sugiura, NariakiOsaka University196514
Taguri, MasaakiOsaka University19831

According to our current on-line database, Masashi Okamoto has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121355 for the advisor ID.