Hanns Herbert Ott

Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1948 Switzerland
Dissertation: Zylindrische Gleitlager bei instationärer Belastung

Advisor 1: Gustav Eichelberg
Advisor 2: Walter Saxer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oesterlee, ReinhardETH Zürich1980
Varga, Zoltán EmilETH Zürich1971
Wenig, Ernst RudolfETH Zürich1975

According to our current on-line database, Hanns Ott has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121511 for the advisor ID.