Xiaochun Rong


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Collapsed 3-Manifolds and Rationality of Limiting n-invariants

Advisor: Jeff Cheeger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, QingsongBeijing Normal University2008
Chen, LinaCapital Normal University2017
Dibble, JamesRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Li, NanRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Li, XiangCapital Normal University2011
Li, XuepingCapital Normal University2012
Pan, JiayinRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Su, XiaoleBeijing Normal University2005
Sun, ZhongyangCapital Normal University2013
Wang, YushengBeijing Normal University2005
Xu, ShichengCapital Normal University2011

According to our current on-line database, Xiaochun Rong has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1218 for the advisor ID.