Bernhard   Seeger

Dr.-Ing. Universität Bremen 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Design and Implementation of Multi-Dimensional Index Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hans-Peter Kriegel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Korus, DieterPhilipps-Universität Marburg2000
Blohsfeld, BjörnPhilipps-Universität Marburg2002
Dittrich, Jens-PeterPhilipps-Universität Marburg20022
Schneider, MartinPhilipps-Universität Marburg2004
Dellis, EvangelosPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Heinz, ChristophPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Krämer, JürgenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Seeger has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121983 for the advisor ID.