Michael L. Peterson

Ph.D. Northwestern University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A High Temperature Ultrasonic Process Monitoring System Utilizing Signal Processing to Separate Multiple Waveguide Modes

Advisor: Jan Drewes Achenbach

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reiser, RaoulColorado State University2000
Laverty, RichardColorado State University2001
Puckett, AnthonyUniversity of Maine2004
Zhang, PeihongColorado State University2004
Woodward, BeckyUniversity of Maine2006
Read, DouglasUniversity of Maine2009
Bridge, JohnUniversity of Maine2010
Lin, LinUniversity of Maine2011
Mahaffey, ChristieUniversity of Maine2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Peterson has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122019 for the advisor ID.