Victor Hugo Lachos Dávila

Ph.D. 2004
Dissertation: Modelos Lineares Mistos Assimétricos

Advisor: Heleno Bolfarine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galarza Morales, ChristianUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2020
Medina Garay, AldoUniversidade de São Paulo2014

According to our current on-line database, Victor Dávila has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122299 for the advisor ID.