György Korniss


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Equilibrium Phase Transistions and Steady and States in Biased Diffusion of Two Species

Advisor: Beate   Schmittmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doyle, CaseyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2018
Guclu, HasanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Karampourniotis, PanagiotisRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2017
Lin, XinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2017
Malik, OmarRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2022
Molnar, FerencRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Moussawi, AlaaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2018
Singh, PrameshRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014

According to our current on-line database, György Korniss has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122453 for the advisor ID.