Xueliang Li


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Transformation Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Cornelis Hoede

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, ZhiweiUniversiteit Twente and Northwestern Polytechnical University2020
Hu, DanUniversiteit Twente and Northwestern Polytechnical University2018
Iqbal, QuaidUniversity of Science and Technology of China2019
Liu, XiaodongUniversiteit Twente2002
Shi, YongtangNankai University20095
Sun, HaoUniversiteit Twente20033
Sun, YuefangNankai University2012
Wang, LigongUniversiteit Twente20051
Wu, JichangUniversiteit Twente2009
Xiong, LimingUniversiteit Twente2001
Zhang, LeiUniversiteit Twente2002
Zhang, ShengguiUniversiteit Twente200220
Zhao, HaixingUniversiteit Twente2005
Zhou, WenliNankai University2010

According to our current on-line database, Xueliang Li has 14 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122504 for the advisor ID.