George Frederick James Temple


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1924 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Sydney Chapman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, SusanUniversity of Oxford1964
Gilbert, JohnUniversity of Oxford19639
North, JohnUniversity of Oxford19633
O'Keeffe, JeremiahUniversity of London1953
Tayler, AlanUniversity of Oxford1959228

According to our current on-line database, George Temple has 5 students and 245 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122623 for the advisor ID.