Brenton Ross Clarke


Ph.D. Australian National University 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Robust Estimation: Limit Theorems and Their Applications.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Christopher Robin Heathcote
Advisor 2: Peter Gavin Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowden, RossMurdoch University2018
Gamble, DavidMurdoch University1999
Schubert, DanielMurdoch University2006

According to our current on-line database, Brenton Clarke has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122638 for the advisor ID.