Robert J. Mokken


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: A theory and procedure of scale analysis with applications in political research

Advisor 1: Jan Hemelrijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Hoog, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam19786
Saris, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam19791
Stokman, FransUniversiteit van Amsterdam197712

According to our current on-line database, Robert Mokken has 3 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122651 for the advisor ID.