William Lawrence Bragg

M.A. University of Cambridge 1912 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Joseph John Thomson

University of Leeds 1914 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: William Henry Bragg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernal, JohnRoyal Institution of Great Britain29
Crank, JohnVictoria University of Manchester1938
Perutz, MaxUniversity of Cambridge24
Pratt, PeterUniversity of Cambridge4

According to our current on-line database, William Bragg has 4 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122657 for the advisor ID.