David Andrew Craven


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic Modules for Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Michael John Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sannella, StefanoUniversity of Birmingham2018
Semeraro, JasonUniversity of Oxford2014

According to our current on-line database, David Craven has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122838 for the advisor ID.