M. Guru Prem Prasad


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1998 India
Dissertation: Dynamics of certain Entire Functions arising from Separately Convergent Continued Fractions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Govind Prakash Kapoor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtar, Md. NasimIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2017
Balasubramani, NIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2019
Nayak, TarakantaIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati20071

According to our current on-line database, M. Guru Prem Prasad has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122925 for the advisor ID.