Martin Ziegler


Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Berechenbarkeit reeller geometrischer Probleme

Advisor 1: Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide
Advisor 2: Peter Bürgisser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Steinberg, Florian
Lürwer-Brüggemeier, KatharinaUniversität Paderborn2008
Rösnick, CarstenTechnische Universität Darmstadt2014

According to our current on-line database, Martin Ziegler has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123041 for the advisor ID.