Xiaoying Han


Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interlayer Mixing in Thin Film Growth

Advisor: Brian John Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulrashid, IsmailAuburn University2020
Usman, BasiruAuburn University2020

According to our current on-line database, Xiaoying Han has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123300 for the advisor ID.