Ellad Tadmor


Ph.D. Brown University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Quasicontinuum Method. Modeling Microstructure on Multiple Length Scales: A Mixed Continuum and Atomistics Approach

Advisor: Michael Ortiz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Admal, Nikhil ChandraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Singh, AmitUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015

According to our current on-line database, Ellad Tadmor has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123436 for the advisor ID.