Adrian Jose Lew


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variational Time Integrators in Computational Solid Mechanics

Advisor: Michael Ortiz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Davies, MistyStanford University2008
Kwon, RonaldStanford University2008
TenEyck, AlexStanford University2008
Kesari, HaneeshStanford University20114

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Lew has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123440 for the advisor ID.