William Scott Klug


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Director-Field Theory of DNA Packaging in Bacteriophage Viruses

Advisor: Michael Ortiz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, AnkushUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Bai, MoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Gibbons, MelissaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Krishnamoorthi, ShankarjeeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Marble, LinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Sarkar, MainakUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013

According to our current on-line database, William Klug has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123444 for the advisor ID.