Leonid Alex Mirny


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Protein Folding: From Lattice Models to Real Proteins

Advisor: Eugene Shakhnovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomez Uribe, CarlosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Imakaev, MaksimMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Markowitz, JaredMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Nerenberg, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Slutsky, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Mirny has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123509 for the advisor ID.