Ariel Orda


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Time-Dependent Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Raphael Rom
Advisor 2: Moshe Sidi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banner, RonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Biton, ErezTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Lewin-Eytan, LianeTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Libman, LavyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Lorenz, DeanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Nahir, AmirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Sprintson, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Yallouz, JoseTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Ariel Orda has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123581 for the advisor ID.